Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Robin Anderson Headwaters, Inc.

PO Box 65368
So. Salt Lake, UT 84165


Phone: 801-380-6091
Email: RobinAnderson@headwaters.com
Gilbert Arnold Donan Engineering Company, Inc.

11321 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299


Phone: 502-267-6936
Fax: 502-813-4645
Email: garnold@donan.com
Jonathan Belnap Curtain Wall Design & Consulting

2400 South Cimarron Suite 125
Las Vega, NV 89117


Phone: 702-521-2475
Email: jbelnap@cdc-usa.com
Michael Bryson Bryson Company

570 Darcy Dr.
Estes Park, CO 80517


Phone: 816-350-1982
Email: bryson.m@sbcglobal.net
James Bush ATAS International

6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown, PA 18106


Phone: 610-393-8446
Email: jbush@atas.com
Brett Cholewa Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.

PO Box 1307
Waukesha, WI 53187


Phone: 262-951-8669
Email: brettc@building-envelope.net
Jeffrey Cissell Jeffrey Cissell, P.e.

PO Box 89, 26 Grove Rd.
Cromwell, CT 06416


Phone: 203-494-3058
Email: jcissell@investigativeengineering.com
Darden Cobb Loadmaster Systems, Inc.

PO Box 2169
Duluth, GA 30096


Phone: 770-381-6067
Fax: 770-381-1783
Email: dcobb@loadmaster.net
Vickie Crenshaw Crenshaw Consulting Group, LP

1901 Royal Lane, Ste 110
Dallas, TX 75229


Phone: 575-393-0073
Fax: 575-393-0075
Email: vcrenshaw@crenshawcg.com
Parthiv Dangodara AIG

3200 SW 139th Ter
Davie, FL 33330


Phone: 954-668-8077
Email: Parthiv.dangodara@aig.com
Brent DeRose Nederveld

217 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


Phone: 616-575-5190
Email: bderose@nederveld.com
Douglas Dewey State Farm Insurance Company

One State Farm Plaza, D1
Bloomington, IL 61710


Phone: 309-766-0914
Email: doug.dewey.cufp@statefarm.com
Brad Draper Armko Industries, Inc.

7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock, TX 794224


Phone: 806-833-6953
Email: bdraper@armko.com
Kenneth Gilvary Haag Engineering Company

2224 East 117th St.
Burnsville, MN 55337


Phone: 8139010411
Email: kgilvary@haagengineering.com
John Gimple Gimple Roof Engineers, Inc.

8100 Ralston Road
Arvada, CO 80002


Phone: 303-423-4402
Fax: 303-424-7093
Email: jgimple@gimpleroofengineers.com
Jamie Gold Donan Engineering Company, Inc.

11321 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299


Phone: 407-212-9003
Email: jgold@donan.com
Tom Hall Zurich Services Corporation

1042 Rebecca Dr.
Leesville, SC 29070


Phone: 704-563-3460
Fax: 704-607-0325
Email: tom.hall@zurichna.com
Michael Hamilton Michael L. Hamilton, Inc.

1001 West Phillips
Conroe, TX 77301


Phone: 281-367-8996
Fax: 281-367-4878
Email: mike@mhiroofconsultants.com
Helene Hardy-Pierce GAF

1361 Alps Road
Wayne, NJ 07470


Phone: 973-872-4263
Fax: 973-628-3451
Email: hpierce@gaf.com
Mark Harner Certainteed Corporation

1400 Union Meeting Road
Blue Bell, PA 19422


Phone: 215-274-2443
Email: Mark.D.Harner@saint-gobain.com
AJAX Loading Indicator