Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Aaron Phillips TAMKO Building Products

PO Box 1404
Joplin, MO 64801


Phone: 417-624-6644
Fax: 800-841-1925
Email: aaron_phillips@tamko.com
Adam Tomlinson Elevation Roof Observation

260 Greenbrier Ct
Worthington, OH 43085


Phone: 216-577-0222
Email: adam@elevateyourroof.com
Al Janni Duro-Last Roofing Systems, Inc.

525 E. Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601


Phone: 989-737-3043
Fax: 989-758-6539
Email: ajanni@duro-last.com
Alsono Caro Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.

9511 N Lake Creek Parkway
Austin, TX 78717


Phone: 5122574862
Email: acarojr@wje.com
Annette Sindar Eagle Roofing Products, Inc.

3546 N. Riverside Ave.
Rialto, CA 92377


Phone: 800-400-3245
Email: annettes@eagleroofing.com
Bill Morgan Malarkey Roofing Products

3131 N. Columbia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97217


Phone: 503-283-1191
Fax: 503-289-7644
Email: bmorgan@malarkeyroofing.com
Brad Draper Armko Industries, Inc.

7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock, TX 794224


Phone: 806-833-6953
Email: bdraper@armko.com
Brad Van Dam Metal-Era, Inc.

1600 Airport Road
Waukesha, WI 53188


Phone: 800-558-2162
Email: brad.vandam@metalera.com
Brent DeRose Nederveld

217 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


Phone: 616-575-5190
Email: bderose@nederveld.com
Brett Cholewa Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.

PO Box 1307
Waukesha, WI 53187


Phone: 262-951-8669
Email: brettc@buildingenvelope.net
Carlos Vasquez F-Wave, LLC

921 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028


Phone: 8176146108
Email: c.vasquez@f-wave.com
Casey McKinley Donan Engineering

1000 Taylor Station Rd
Columbus, OH 43230


Phone: 614-214-2705
Email: cmckinley@donan.com
Christian Lussier 2001 Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 2557
Waterbury, CT 06710


Phone: 574-704-8922
Email: christianLussier1@hotmail.com
Christopher Payne NB Handy Company

4625 Alexander Drive, Suite 135
Alpharetta, GA 30022


Phone: 770-667-0463
Fax: 770-667-0493
Email: cpayne@nbhandy.com
Christopher Scallion Donan Engineering

4706 Knights Arm Dr
Durham, NC 27707


Phone: 9193027938
Email: csallion@donan.com
CJ Sharp ICP Adhesives & Sealants

12505 N.W. 44 St
Coral Springs, FL 33065


Phone: 3302126920
Email: csharp@icpadhesives.com
Dale McLean Revere Copper Products, Inc.

One Revere Park
Rome, NY 13440-5661


Phone: 315-338-2390
Fax: 315-338-2224
Email: dmclean@reverecopper.com
Dan Scheerer SFS Intec.Inc.

PO Box 6326
Wyomissing, PA 19610


Phone: 610-376-5751
Email: scda@sfs.biz
Darden Cobb Loadmaster Systems, Inc.

PO Box 2169
Duluth, GA 30096


Phone: 770-381-6067
Fax: 770-381-1783
Email: dcobb@loadmaster.net
Darin Lasater Acute Engineering, Inc.

15004 Eastex Freeway
Humble, TX 77396


Phone: 832-348-9555
Email: dlasater@acute-engineering.com
AJAX Loading Indicator