Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Helene Hardy-Pierce GAF

1 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054


Phone: 973-872-4263
Fax: 973-628-3451
Email: hpierce@gaf.com
Mark Harner Certainteed Corporation

1400 Union Meeting Road
Blue Bell, PA 19422


Phone: 215-274-2443
Email: Mark.D.Harner@saint-gobain.com
Dave Harvey WindSmart LLC

13211 Forest Circle
Clive, IA 50325


Phone: 800-474-8186
Email: daveharvey@windsmartroofs.com
Richard Herzog Haag Engineering Company

2224 East 117th St.
Burnsville, MN 55337


Phone: 952-808-7100
Fax: 952-334-0269
Email: rherzog@haagengineering.com
Pat Hiltman USG Roofing Solutions

20381 Corkscrew Shores Blvd.
Estero, FL 33928


Phone: 513-260-7808
Fax: 312-214-5679
Email: philtman@usg.com
Derek Hodgin Construction Science & Engineering, Inc.

218 East Main St.
Westminster, SC 29693


Phone: 864-647-1065
Fax: 864-647-1076
Email: derekhodgin@bellsouth.net
Ken Hunt GAF

1 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054


Phone: 973-317-5965
Email: khunt@gaf.com
Al Janni Duro-Last Roofing Systems, Inc.

525 E. Morley Drive
Saginaw, MI 48601


Phone: 989-737-3043
Fax: 989-758-6539
Email: ajanni@duro-last.com
Travis Jones Armko Industries, Inc.

7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock, TX 794224


Phone: 956-533-4085
Email: tjones@armko.com
Thomas Kelly 2001 Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 2557
Waterbury, CT 06710


Phone: 203-575-9220
Fax: 203-573-0781
Email: 2001company@gmail.com
Jim Koontz Jim D. Koontz & Associates

3120 N. Grimes St.
Hobbs, 88240


Phone: 575-392-7676
Email: jim@jdkoontz.com
John Kouba Malarkey Roofing Products

819 72nd Drive SE
Everett, WA 98205


Phone: 5032831191
Email: jkouba@malarkeyroofing.com
Ron Kough Roof Assessment Specialists, Inc.

2605 72nd Ave. #922
Ellenton, FL 34222


Phone: 941-812-5996
Email: rkough@rasfl.com
Mark Kubena Insight Engineering, L.P.

1100 NASA Parkway, Suite 401
Houston, TX 77058


Phone: 713-202-0326
Fax: 281-333-9090
Email: mkubena@insightengineeringtx.com
Mikael Kuronen Georgia-Pacific Gypsum, LLC

133 Peachtree St., NE
Atlanta, GA 30303


Phone: 4046525419
Email: mikael.kuronen@GAPAC.com
Darin Lasater Acute Engineering, Inc.

15004 Eastex Freeway
Humble, TX 77396


Phone: 832-348-9555
Email: dlasater@acute-engineering.com
Lynne Lawry Nimbus Weather Technology

PO Box 536
Jacksonville, OR 97530-0536


Phone: 520-360-3758
Email: lynnelawry@gmail.com
Robert LeClare ATAS International

6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown, PA 18106


Phone: 828-273-8495
Email: bleclare@atas.com
Steven Linscheid Unified Building Sciences, Inc.

209 East Greenbriar Lane
Dallas, TX 75203


Phone: 214-942-0385
Fax: 214-942-4363
Email: steven@unifiedgroup.com
Christian Lussier 2001 Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 2557
Waterbury, CT 06710


Phone: 574-704-8922
Email: christianLussier1@hotmail.com
AJAX Loading Indicator