Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Tim Marshall Haag Engineering Company

4041 Bordeaux Circle
Flower Mound, TX 95022


Phone: 9727405728
Email: tmarshall@haagengineering.com
Joel May BASF

1609 Biddle Ave
Wyandotte, MI 48192


Phone: 586-801-0250
Email: joel.may@basf.com
Phil Mayfield PSM Consultants, Inc.

P.O. Box 684788
Austin, TX 78768


Phone: 817-572-4747
Fax: 817-887-2222
Email: philmayfield@roofconsult.net
Casey McKinley Donan Engineering

1000 Taylor Station Rd
Columbus, OH 43230


Phone: 614-214-2705
Email: cmckinley@donan.com
Dale McLean Revere Copper Products, Inc.

One Revere Park
Rome, NY 13440-5661


Phone: 315-338-2390
Fax: 315-338-2224
Email: dmclean@reverecopper.com
Bill Morgan Malarkey Roofing Products

3131 N. Columbia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97217


Phone: 503-283-1191
Fax: 503-289-7644
Email: bmorgan@malarkeyroofing.com
Roger Morrison Deer Ridge Consulting

505 Deer Ridge Lane
Ararat, VA 24053


Phone: 276-755-9162
Email: roger@deer-ridge-consulting.com
Russell Murphy Shive-Hatterly

316 Second Street
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401


Phone: 319-364-0227
Email: rmurphy@shive-hattery.com
Philip Nigus Terracon Consultants, Inc.

13910 E. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215


Phone: 9134927777
Email: pwnigus@terracon.com
Rob Orwig Donan Engineering

809 Eddy Rd
Bloomington, IL 61704


Phone: 309-531-1212
Email: rorwig@donan.com
Christopher Payne NB Handy Company

4625 Alexander Drive, Suite 135
Alpharetta, GA 30022


Phone: 770-667-0463
Fax: 770-667-0493
Email: cpayne@nbhandy.com
Marcin Pazera Owens Corning Science & Technology

2790 Columbus Road
Granville, OH 43023-1200


Phone: 740-321-7545
Email: marcin.pazera@owenscorning.com
Darren Perry Soprema, Inc.

3010 Pinecrest Dr.
Greenville, NC 27858


Phone: 252-414-3020
Email: dperry@soprema.us
Jon Peterka Jon Peterka Engineering, LLC

733 Duke Square
Fort Collins, CO 80525


Phone: 970-481-6448
Email: Jon@JonPeterka.com
Aaron Phillips TAMKO Building Products

PO Box 1404
Joplin, MO 64801


Phone: 417-624-6644
Fax: 800-841-1925
Email: aaron_phillips@tamko.com
Don Putnam Putnam Construction Consulting

3801 Manchaca Rd. 44
Austin, TX 78704


Phone: 5122968128
Email: roofexpert@gmail.com
Paul Riesebieter Tremco Roofing & Building Maintenance

3735 Green Road
Beachwood, OH 44122


Phone: 360-601-3661
Email: priesebieter@tremcoinc.com
David Roodvoets DLR Consultants

6710 Lakefront Dr
Montague, MI 49437


Phone: 614-519-0761
Email: dlrconsul@charter.net
Frederick Sanford Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

20 Riverside Rd.
Weston, MA 02493


Phone: 508-254-7567
Email: Frederick.Sanford@LibertyMutual.com
Jim Sauter F-Wave, LLC

921 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028


Phone: 8884639283
Email: J.Sauter@F-Wave.com
AJAX Loading Indicator