Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Christopher Scallion Donan Engineering

4706 Knights Arm Dr
Durham, NC 27707


Phone: 9193027938
Email: csallion@donan.com
Dan Scheerer SFS Intec.Inc.

PO Box 6326
Wyomissing, PA 19610


Phone: 610-376-5751
Email: scda@sfs.biz
Michael Schroeder Amtech Solutions

1508 Plume Grass Place
Round Rock, TX 78665


Phone: 512-626-6085
Email: michaelschroeder@amtechsls.com
Michael Schwent GAF

1 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054


Phone: 904-591-8141
Email: mschwent@gaf.com
CJ Sharp ICP Adhesives & Sealants

12505 N.W. 44 St
Coral Springs, FL 33065


Phone: 3302126920
Email: csharp@icpadhesives.com
Wade Shepherd Boral Roofing, LLC

7575 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618


Phone: 9495858209
Email: Wade.Shepherd@boral.com
Annette Sindar Eagle Roofing Products, Inc.

3546 N. Riverside Ave.
Rialto, CA 92377


Phone: 800-400-3245
Email: annettes@eagleroofing.com
Phil Smith Factory Mutual Research, Building Material Section

P.O. Box 9102
Norwood, MA 02062


Phone: 781-255-4783
Fax: 781-762-9375
Email: phillip.smith@fmglobal.com
Rolf Snobeck Tecta America Corp.

9450 Bryn Mawr, Suite 500
Rosemont, IL 60018


Phone: 630-514-1867
Email: rsnobeck@tectaamerica.com
Mark Stevens Drury South, Inc.

11331 Coker Loop East
San Antonio, TX 78266


Phone: 2104904779
Email: mark.stevens@drurysouthwest.com
Wade Sticht CASE Forensics

409 W. Ironwood Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115


Phone: 801-922-0259
Email: wSticht@case4n6.com
Thomas Taylor GAF

1 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054


Phone: 973-899-3705
Email: ttaylor@gaf.com
Douglas Thagard Fontana Paper Mills, Inc

13733 Valley Blvd
Fontana, CA 92335


Phone: 9098234100
Email: dthagard@fontanaroof.com
William Thomas Roofing Consultants, Inc.

5600 West Maple, Suite B209
West Bloomfield, MI 48322


Phone: 2485454747
Email: billthomas@RCI1966.com
William Tipton Roof Maintenance Systems

5118 Highway 33-34
Farmingdale, NJ 07727


Phone: 732-938-7373
Fax: 732-938-9646
Email: bill.tipton@rmsroof.com
Adam Tomlinson Elevation Roof Observation

260 Greenbrier Ct
Worthington, OH 43085


Phone: 216-577-0222
Email: adam@elevateyourroof.com
Stephen Towne Bracken Engineering

943 Cinnamon Ct.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714


Phone: 8132434251
Email: stowne@brackengineering.com
Brad Van Dam Metal-Era, Inc.

1600 Airport Road
Waukesha, WI 53188


Phone: 800-558-2162
Email: brad.vandam@metalera.com
Carlos Vasquez F-Wave, LLC

921 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028


Phone: 8176146108
Email: c.vasquez@f-wave.com
Eric Velliquette Lakeside Construction Fasteners

6476 Hwy 135 North
Paragould, AR 72450


Phone: 740-244-5911
Email: ericv@lakeside-fasteners.com
AJAX Loading Indicator