Login | Contact RICOWI

Sponsor Members

Organization Location Contact Information
ARMA Asphalt Roofing Manufacturers Association
c/o The Kellen Co.
750 National Press Building, 529 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20045

Michael Fischer
Phone: 3154208208
Fax: 202-223-9741
Email: mfischer@kellencompany.com

CSSB Cedar Shake & Shingle Bureau
P.O. Box 1178
Sumas, WA 98295

Lynne Christensen
Phone: 604-820-7700
Fax: 604-820-0266
Email: lynne@cedarbureau.com

ERA EPDM Roofing Association
529 14th Street, NW
Suite 750
Washington, DC 20045

Ellen Thorp
Phone: 202-591-2474
Email: ellen.thorp@epdmroofs.org

IBHS Insurance Institute for Business and Home Safety
5335 Richburg Rd
Richburg, SC 29732

Tanya Brown-Giammanco
Phone: 803-789-4208
Email: tbrown@ibhs.org

ISANTA International Staple, Nail & Tool Association
8735 W. Higgins Road
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631

Richard Allen
Phone: 847-375-6398
Email: rallen@isanta.org

MBMA Metal Building Manufacturers Association
1300 Sumner Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2851

Dan Walker
Phone: 216-241-7333
Fax: 216-241-0105
Email: dwalker@thomasamc.com

Lee Shoemaker
Phone: 216-241-7333 ext. 3026
Email: lshoemaker@thomasamc.com

Jay Johnson
Phone: 216-241-7333
Email: jjohnson@thomasamc.com

MCA Metal Construction Association
6289 Maple Lane
Macungie, PA 18062

Scott Kriner
Phone: 6109662430
Email: skriner1@verizon.net

NRCC National Research Council of Canada
1200 Montreal Rd.
M24 Ottawa
Ontario, AL K1A 0R6

Bas Baskaran
Phone: 613-990-3616
Fax: 613-998-6802
Email: bas.baskaran@nrc.ca

RCI RCI Inc.
c/o Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.
PO Box 1307
Waukesha, WI 53187

David Balistreri
Phone: 888-549-1930
Email: david@building-envelope.net

SPRI Single Ply Roofing Industry
1100 Rosehill Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Mike Ennis
Phone: 614-501-8909
Fax: 614-573-6669
Email: m.ennis@mac.com

SPFA Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance
c/o Deer Ridge Consulting, Inc.
505 Deer Ridge Lane
Ararat, VA 24053

Kurt Riesenberg
Phone: 703-222-4268
Email: kurtriesenberg@sprayfoam.org

Jason Hoerter
Phone: 336-783-3495
Fax: 336-789-9586
Email: jason.hoerter@ncfi.net

TRI Tile Roofing Institute
P.O. Box 40337
Eugene, OR 97404-0049

Rick Olson
Phone: 541-689-0366
Fax: 541-689-5530
Email: rooftileinst@aol.com

AJAX Loading Indicator