Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Christian Lussier 2001 Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 2557
Waterbury, CT 06710


Phone: 574-704-8922
Email: christianLussier1@hotmail.com
Thomas Kelly 2001 Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 2557
Waterbury, CT 06710


Phone: 203-575-9220
Fax: 203-573-0781
Email: 2001company@gmail.com
Darin Lasater Acute Engineering, Inc.

15004 Eastex Freeway
Humble, TX 77396


Phone: 832-348-9555
Email: dlasater@acute-engineering.com
Parthiv Dangodara AIG

3200 SW 139th Ter
Davie, FL 33330


Phone: 954-668-8077
Email: Parthiv.dangodara@aig.com
Michael Schroeder Amtech Solutions

1508 Plume Grass Place
Round Rock, TX 78665


Phone: 512-626-6085
Email: michaelschroeder@amtechsls.com
Brad Draper Armko Industries, Inc.

7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock, TX 794224


Phone: 806-833-6953
Email: bdraper@armko.com
Travis Jones Armko Industries, Inc.

7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock, TX 794224


Phone: 956-533-4085
Email: tjones@armko.com
James Bush ATAS International

6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown, PA 18106


Phone: 610-393-8446
Email: jbush@atas.com
Robert LeClare ATAS International

6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown, PA 18106


Phone: 828-273-8495
Email: bleclare@atas.com
Paul Casseri Atlas Roofing Corp.

2000 Riveredge Parkway, Ste 800
Atlanta, GA 30328


Phone: 6784029632
Email: pcasseri@atlasroofing.com
Joel May BASF

1609 Biddle Ave
Wyandotte, MI 48192


Phone: 586-801-0250
Email: joel.may@basf.com
Wade Shepherd Boral Roofing, LLC

7575 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618


Phone: 9495858209
Email: Wade.Shepherd@boral.com
Stephen Towne Bracken Engineering

943 Cinnamon Ct.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714


Phone: 8132434251
Email: stowne@brackengineering.com
Brett Cholewa Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.

PO Box 1307
Waukesha, WI 53187


Phone: 262-951-8669
Email: brettc@buildingenvelope.net
Wade Sticht CASE Forensics

409 W. Ironwood Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115


Phone: 801-839-9886
Email: wsticht@jensenhughes.com
Mark Harner Certainteed Corporation

1400 Union Meeting Road
Blue Bell, PA 19422


Phone: 215-274-2443
Email: Mark.D.Harner@saint-gobain.com
Derek Hodgin Construction Science & Engineering, Inc.

218 East Main St.
Westminster, SC 29693


Phone: 864-647-1065
Fax: 864-647-1076
Email: derekhodgin@bellsouth.net
Vickie Crenshaw Crenshaw Consulting Group, LP

1901 Royal Lane, Ste 110
Dallas, TX 75229


Phone: 575-393-0073
Fax: 575-393-0075
Email: vcrenshaw@crenshawcg.com
Jonathan Belnap Curtain Wall Design & Consulting

2400 South Cimarron Suite 125
Las Vega, NV 89117


Phone: 702-521-2475
Email: jbelnap@cdc-usa.com
Roger Morrison Deer Ridge Consulting

505 Deer Ridge Lane
Ararat, VA 24053


Phone: 276-755-9162
Email: roger@deer-ridge-consulting.com
AJAX Loading Indicator