Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Casey McKinley Donan Engineering

1000 Taylor Station Rd
Columbus, OH 43230


Phone: 614-214-2705
Email: cmckinley@donan.com
James Bush ATAS International

6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown, PA 18106


Phone: 610-393-8446
Email: jbush@atas.com
Annette Sindar Eagle Roofing Products, Inc.

3546 N. Riverside Ave.
Rialto, CA 92377


Phone: 800-400-3245
Email: annettes@eagleroofing.com
Aaron Phillips TAMKO Building Products

PO Box 1404
Joplin, MO 64801


Phone: 417-624-6644
Fax: 800-841-1925
Email: aaron_phillips@tamko.com
Rolf Snobeck Tecta America Corp.

9450 Bryn Mawr, Suite 500
Rosemont, IL 60018


Phone: 630-514-1867
Email: rsnobeck@tectaamerica.com
Joel May BASF

1609 Biddle Ave
Wyandotte, MI 48192


Phone: 586-801-0250
Email: joel.may@basf.com
Rob Orwig Donan Engineering

809 Eddy Rd
Bloomington, IL 61704


Phone: 309-531-1212
Email: rorwig@donan.com
Mark Kubena Insight Engineering, L.P.

1100 NASA Parkway, Suite 401
Houston, TX 77058


Phone: 713-202-0326
Fax: 281-333-9090
Email: mkubena@insightengineeringtx.com
Russell Murphy Shive-Hatterly

316 Second Street
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401


Phone: 319-364-0227
Email: rmurphy@shive-hattery.com
Jonathan Belnap Curtain Wall Design & Consulting

2400 South Cimarron Suite 125
Las Vega, NV 89117


Phone: 702-521-2475
Email: jbelnap@cdc-usa.com
Brent DeRose Nederveld

217 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


Phone: 616-575-5190
Email: bderose@nederveld.com
Darin Lasater Acute Engineering, Inc.

15004 Eastex Freeway
Humble, TX 77396


Phone: 832-348-9555
Email: dlasater@acute-engineering.com
Wade Sticht J.S. Held


, AL


Phone: 3854559942
Email: wsticht@jsheld.com
Ron Kough Roof Assessment Specialists, Inc.

2605 72nd Ave. #922
Ellenton, FL 34222


Phone: 941-812-5996
Email: rkough@rasfl.com
Travis Jones Armko Industries, Inc.

7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock, TX 794224


Phone: 956-533-4085
Email: tjones@armko.com
Brett Cholewa Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.

PO Box 1307
Waukesha, WI 53187


Phone: 262-951-8669
Email: brettc@buildingenvelope.net
Dan Scheerer SFS Intec.Inc.

PO Box 6326
Wyomissing, PA 19610


Phone: 610-376-5751
Email: scda@sfs.biz
Dave Harvey WindSmart LLC

13211 Forest Circle
Clive, IA 50325


Phone: 800-474-8186
Email: daveharvey@windsmartroofs.com
CJ Sharp ICP Adhesives & Sealants

12505 N.W. 44 St
Coral Springs, FL 33065


Phone: 3302126920
Email: csharp@icpadhesives.com
Wade Shepherd Boral Roofing, LLC

7575 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618


Phone: 9495858209
Email: Wade.Shepherd@boral.com
AJAX Loading Indicator