Login | Contact RICOWI

Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact Information
Mark Harner Certainteed Corporation

1400 Union Meeting Road
Blue Bell, PA 19422


Phone: 215-274-2443
Email: Mark.D.Harner@saint-gobain.com
Parthiv Dangodara AIG

3200 SW 139th Ter
Davie, FL 33330


Phone: 954-668-8077
Email: Parthiv.dangodara@aig.com
Pat Hiltman USG Roofing Solutions

20381 Corkscrew Shores Blvd.
Estero, FL 33928


Phone: 513-260-7808
Fax: 312-214-5679
Email: philtman@usg.com
Darden Cobb Loadmaster Systems, Inc.

PO Box 2169
Duluth, GA 30096


Phone: 770-381-6067
Fax: 770-381-1783
Email: dcobb@loadmaster.net
Jaime Gold Gold Engineering


, AL


Phone: 407-383-6543
Email: Jgold@gold-eng.com
Brad Van Dam Metal-Era, Inc.

1600 Airport Road
Waukesha, WI 53188


Phone: 800-558-2162
Email: brad.vandam@metalera.com
Robin Anderson Headwaters, Inc.

PO Box 65368
So. Salt Lake, UT 84165


Phone: 801-380-6091
Email: RobinAnderson@headwaters.com
Jeffrey Cissell Investigative Engineering

PO Box 89, 26 Grove Rd.
Cromwell, CT 06416


Phone: 203-494-3058
Email: jcissell@investigativeengineering.com
Paul Casseri Atlas Roofing Corp.

2000 Riveredge Parkway, Ste 800
Atlanta, GA 30328


Phone: 6784029632
Email: pcasseri@atlasroofing.com
Alonso Caro Jr Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.

9511 N Lake Creek Parkway
Austin, TX 78717


Phone: 512-257-4862
Email: acarojr@wje.com
Don Fry Fry Roofing, Inc.

4235 Laurie Michelle
San Antonio, TX 78261


Phone: 2103441125
Email: dFry@fryroofing.com
Robert Fulmer Fulmer Associates, LLC

184 Vista View Rd
North Conway, NH 03826


Phone: 6038282458
Email: rfulmer@fulmerconsultants.com
Mikael Kuronen Georgia-Pacific Gypsum, LLC

133 Peachtree St., NE
Atlanta, GA 30303


Phone: 4046525419
Email: mikael.kuronen@GAPAC.com
Don Putnam Putnam Construction Consulting

3801 Manchaca Rd. 44
Austin, TX 78704


Phone: 5122968128
Email: roofexpert@gmail.com
Jim Sauter F-Wave, LLC

921 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028


Phone: 8884639283
Email: J.Sauter@F-Wave.com
Christopher Scallion Donan Engineering

4706 Knights Arm Dr
Durham, NC 27707


Phone: 9193027938
Email: csallion@donan.com
Douglas Thagard Fontana Paper Mills, Inc

13733 Valley Blvd
Fontana, CA 92335


Phone: 9098234100
Email: dthagard@fontanaroof.com
Stephen Towne Bracken Engineering

943 Cinnamon Ct.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714


Phone: 8132434251
Email: stowne@brackengineering.com
Carlos Vasquez F-Wave, LLC

921 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028


Phone: 8176146108
Email: c.vasquez@f-wave.com
Troy White Jim D. Koontz & Associates

3120 N. Grimes St.
Hobbs, 88240


Phone: 5753927676
Email: troy@jdkoontz.com
AJAX Loading Indicator