Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact
Roger Morrison
Deer Ridge Consulting
505 Deer Ridge Lane
Ararat VA 24053
roger@deer-ridge-consulting.com
(276) 755-9162
Andre Desjarlais
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Bldg. 3147 MS6070
Oak Ridge TN 37831-6070
yt7@ornl.gov
(865) 574-0022
(865) 574-9354
www.ornl.gov
Patty Wood-Shields
Wood-Shields Roof Consultants
4721 Covenant Way
Powder Springs GA 30127
paws01@comcast.net
(770) 726-7194
(678) 567-1759
Vickie Crenshaw
Crenshaw Consulting Group, LP
1901 Royal Lane, Ste 110
Dallas TX 75229
vcrenshaw@crenshawcg.com
(214) 500-8715
www.crenshawcg.com
Richard Herzog
Haag Engineering Company
2224 East 117th St.
Burnsville MN 55337
rherzog@haagengineering.com
(952) 808-7100
(952) 334-0269
www.haagengineering.com
Helene Hardy-Pierce
GAF
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany NJ 07054
hpierce@gaf.com
(973) 872-4263
(973) 628-3451
www.gaf.com
Al Janni
Duro-Last Roofing Systems, Inc.
525 E. Morley Drive
Saginaw MI 48601
ajanni@duro-last.com
(989) 737-3043
(989) 758-6539
www.duro-last.com
Thomas Kelly
2001 Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 2557
Waterbury CT 06710
2001company@gmail.com
(203) 575-9220
(203) 573-0781
www.2001company.com
Robert LeClare
ATAS International
6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown PA 18106
bleclare@atas.com
(828) 273-8495
Phil Mayfield
PSM Consultants, Inc.
P.O. Box 684788
Austin TX 78768
philmayfield@roofconsult.net
(817) 572-4747
(817) 887-2222
www.roofconsult.net
Christopher Payne
NB Handy Company
4625 Alexander Drive, Suite 135
Alpharetta GA 30022
cpayne@nbhandy.com
(770) 667-0463
www.nbhandy.com
Phil Smith
Factory Mutual Research, Building Material Section
P.O. Box 9102
Norwood MA 02062
phillip.smith@fmglobal.com
(781) 255-4783
(781) 762-9375
William Tipton
Roof Maintenance Systems
5118 Highway 33-34
Farmingdale NJ 07727
bill.tipton@rmsroof.com
(732) 938-7373
(732) 938-9646
www.rmsroof.com
Gilbert Arnold
Donan Engineering
809 Eddy Rd
Bloomington IL 61704
garnold@donan.com
(502) 552-0995
Ken Hunt
GAF
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany NJ 07054
khunt@gaf.com
(973) 317-5965
www.gaf.com
Derek Hodgin
Construction Science & Engineering, Inc.
218 East Main St.
Westminster SC 29693
derekhodgin@bellsouth.net
(864) 647-1065
(864) 647-1076
John Gimple
Gimple Roof Engineers, Inc.
8100 Ralston Road
Arvada CO 80002
gimpleroof@qwestoffice.net
(303) 423-4402
gimpleroofengineers.com
Dale McLean
Revere Copper Products, Inc.
One Revere Park
Rome NY 13440-5661
dmclean@reverecopper.com
(315) 338-2390
(315) 338-2224
www.reverecopper.com
Paul Riesebieter
PGR Consulting LLC

AL
paul@consultingpgr.com
(360) 601-3661
David Roodvoets
DLR Consultants
6710 Lakefront Dr
Montague MI 49437
dlrconsul@charter.net
(614) 519-0761
Jim Koontz
Jim D. Koontz & Associates
3120 N. Grimes St.
Hobbs 88240
jim@jdkoontz.com
(575) 392-7676
www.jdkoontz.com
Douglas Dewey
State Farm Insurance Company
One State Farm Plaza, D1
Bloomington IL 61710
doug.dewey.cufp@statefarm.com
(309) 766-0914
www.statefarm.com
Brad Draper
Armko Industries, Inc.
7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock TX 794224
bdraper@armko.com
(806) 833-6953
www.armko.com
John Kouba
Malarkey Roofing Products
819 72nd Drive SE
Everett WA 98205
jkouba@malarkeyroofing.com
(503) 283-1191
www.malarkeyroofing.com
Eric Velliquette
Lakeside Construction Fasteners
6476 Hwy 135 North
Paragould AR 72450
ericv@lakeside-fasteners.com
(740) 244-5911
James Walas
Revere Copper Products, Inc.
900 Seneca Street
Rome NY 13440-5661
jwalas@reverecopper.com
(315) 338-2554
www.reverecopper.com
Michael Schroeder
Amtech Solutions
1508 Plume Grass Place
Round Rock TX 78665
mschroederrr@gmail.com
(512) 200-1271
Casey McKinley
Donan Engineering
1000 Taylor Station Rd
Columbus OH 43230
cmckinley@donan.com
(614) 214-2705
James Bush
ATAS International
6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown PA 18106
jbush@atas.com
(610) 393-8446
Annette Sindar
Eagle Roofing Products, Inc.
3546 N. Riverside Ave.
Rialto CA 92377
annettes@eagleroofing.com
(800) 400-3245
Aaron Phillips
TAMKO Building Products
PO Box 1404
Joplin MO 64801
aaron_phillips@tamko.com
(417) 624-6644
(800) 841-1925
Rolf Snobeck
Tecta America Corp.
9450 Bryn Mawr, Suite 500
Rosemont IL 60018
rsnobeck@tectaamerica.com
(630) 514-1867
Joel May
BASF
1609 Biddle Ave
Wyandotte MI 48192
joel.may@basf.com
(586) 801-0250
Mark Kubena
Insight Engineering, L.P.
1100 NASA Parkway, Suite 401
Houston TX 77058
mkubena@insightengineeringtx.com
(713) 202-0326
(281) 333-9090
Brent DeRose
Nederveld
217 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids MI 49503
bderose@nederveld.com
(616) 575-5190
www.nederveld.com
Darin Lasater
Nelson Forensics, LLC

AL
dlasater@nelsonforensics.com
(281) 348-9555
Ron Kough
Roof Assessment Specialists, Inc.
2605 72nd Ave. #922
Ellenton FL 34222
rkough@rasfl.com
(941) 812-5996
Travis Jones
Armko Industries, Inc.
7302 82nd Street Suite 14
Lubbock TX 794224
tjones@armko.com
(956) 533-4085
www.armko.com
Brett Cholewa
Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.
PO Box 1307
Waukesha WI 53187
brettc@building-envelope.net
(262) 951-8669
Wade Shepherd
Boral Roofing, LLC
7575 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine CA 92618
wade.shepherd@boral.com
(949) 585-8209
Mark Harner
Certainteed Corporation
1400 Union Meeting Road
Blue Bell PA 19422
mark.d.harner@saint-gobain.com
(215) 274-2443
Jaime Gold
Gold Engineering

AL
jgold@gold-eng.com
(407) 383-6543
Brad Van Dam
Metal-Era, Inc.
1600 Airport Road
Waukesha WI 53188
brad.vandam@metalera.com
(800) 558-2162
www.metalera.com
Robin Anderson
Boral Roofing, LLC
7575 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine CA 92618
robinanderson@boral.com
(801) 380-6091
Paul Casseri
Atlas Roofing Corp.
2000 Riveredge Parkway, Ste 800
Atlanta GA 30328
pcasseri@atlasroofing.com
(678) 402-9632
Don Fry
Fry Roofing, Inc.
4235 Laurie Michelle
San Antonio TX 78261
dfry@fryroofing.com
(210) 344-1125
Mikael Kuronen
Georgia-Pacific Gypsum, LLC
133 Peachtree St., NE
Atlanta GA 30303
mikael.kuronen@gapac.com
(404) 652-5419
Don Putnam
Putnam Construction Consulting
3801 Manchaca Rd. 44
Austin TX 78704
roofexpert@gmail.com
(512) 296-8128
Jim Sauter
F-Wave, LLC
921 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson TX 76028
j.sauter@f-wave.com
(888) 463-9283
Douglas Thagard
Fontana Paper Mills, Inc
13733 Valley Blvd
Fontana CA 92335
dthagard@fontanaroof.com
(909) 823-4100
Stephen Towne
Bracken Engineering
943 Cinnamon Ct.
Altamonte Springs FL 32714
stowne@brackengineering.com
(813) 243-4251
Troy White
Jim D. Koontz & Associates
3120 N. Grimes St.
Hobbs 88240
troy@jdkoontz.com
(806) 441-0784
www.jdkoontz.com
Robert Zmijewski
RZ Associates, LLC.
113 Reading Ave
Oaklyn NJ 08107
robert@rzallc.com
(856) 854-6894
Mark Zehnal
IBHS
4775 East Fowler Ave
Tampa FL 33617
mzehnal@ibhs.org
(954) 552-2929
Michael Schwent
GAF
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany NJ 07054
mschwent@gaf.com
(904) 591-8141
www.gaf.com
Greg Keeler
Owens Corning Science & Technology
2790 Columbus Road
Granville OH 43023-1200
greg.keeler@owenscorning.com
(740) 404-7829
Peter Garrigus
TRUFAST Corporation
02105 Williams County Rd. 12-C
Bryan OH 43506
pgarrigus@trufast.com
(800) 443-9602
www.trufast.com
Pete Keener
Amtech Solutions
1508 Plume Grass Place
Round Rock TX 78665
petekeener@amtechsls.com
(210) 386-1592
Caroll Martson
PMC Industries

AL
marston.associates@gmail.com
(860) 428-4970
Bob Mercier
PMC Industries

AL
bmercier@pmcind.com
(860) 479-0876
Brian Randall
National Gypsum Co.

AL
brianr@nationalgypsum.com
(704) 551-5819
Bruce Schenke
Accella Polyurethane Systems

AL
bschenke@accellapolyurethane.com
(844) 922-2355
Thomas Sputo
Steel Deck Institute

AL
tsputo50@gmail.com
(412) 487-3325
Daniel Boyles
NCFI Polyurethanes
PO Box 1528
Mt. Airy NC 27030
daniel.boyles@ncfi.net
(366) 783-3311
Ken Wolford
Siplast / Icopal
1000 East Rochelle Blvd.
Irving TX 75062
uskwo@icopal.com
(469) 995-2230
www.siplast.com

Subscribe for Email Updates

RICOWI is an International Roofing Conference Education Partner

RICOWI is an International Roofing Conference Education Partner

© Copyright 2010-2020 — Terms & Conditions
All designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.