Affiliate Members

Name Company Contact
Anderson, Robin
Boral Roofing, LLC
10701 S River Front Pkwy
South Jordan UT 84095
robinanderson@boral.com
(801) 984-3759
(801) 380-6091
Arnold, Gilbert
Donan Engineering
1320 Dale Lane
Fisherville KY 40023
garnold@donan.com
(800) 482-5611 x1132
(502) 552-0995
Boyles, Daniel
NCFI Polyurethanes
PO Box 1528
Mt. Airy NC 27030
daniel.boyles@ncfi.net
(336) 783-3311
(980) 417-9759
Bush, James
ATAS International
6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown PA 18106
jbush@atas.com
(610) 393-8446 x223
(610) 909-0644
Casseri, Paul
Atlas Roofing Corp.
2000 Riveredge Parkway
Atlanta GA 30328
pcasseri@atlasroofing.com
(678) 402-9632
(770) 312-6608
Childs, Stephen
OMG, Inc.
153 Bowles Rd
Agawam MA 1001
schilds@omginc.com
(413) 789-0252 x1195
(413) 302-3977
Cholewa, Brett
Building Envelope Consultants, Ltd.
PO Box 1307
Waukesha WI 53187
brettc@building-envelope.net
(262) 951-8669
Crenshaw, Vickie
BLUEFIN, LLC
6312 S Fiddlers Green Circle
Greenwood Village CO 80111
vcrenshaw@bluefinllc.com
(303) 847-0190
(214) 500-8715
Daniels, Stephanie
Atlas Roofing Corp.
948 Lobelia Dr
Lake Mary FL 32746
sdaniels@atlasroofing.com
(407) 217-1706
DeRose, Brent
Nederveld, Inc.
217 Grandville Ave. SW
Grand Rapids MI 49503
bderose@nederveld.com
(616) 575-5190
(616) 836-6355
www.nederveld.com
Desjarlais, Andre
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Bldg. 3147 MS6070
Oak Ridge TN 37831-6070
yt7@ornl.gov
(865) 368-2364
www.ornl.gov
Dewey, Douglas
State Farm Insurance Companies
One State Farm Plaza
Bloomington IL 61710
doug.dewey.cufp@statefarm.com
(309) 766-0914
www.statefarm.com
Dineen, Brendan
Malarkey Roofing Products
3131 N Columbia Blvd
Portland OR 97217
bdineen@malarkeyroofing.com
(503) 240-7831
(502) 495-3730
Draper, Brad
Armko Industries, Inc.
7302 82nd Street
Lubbock TX 79424
bdraper@armko.com
(806) 833-6953
(806) 781-0738
www.armko.com
Fry, Don
Fry Roofing, Inc.
4235 Laurie Michelle
San Antonio TX 78261
dfry@fryroofing.com
(210) 344-1125
(210) 844-7169
Gimple, John
Gimple Roof Engineers, Inc.
8100 Ralston Road
Arvada CO 80002
gimpleroof@qwestoffice.net
(303) 423-4402
gimpleroofengineers.com
Gold, Jaime
Gold Engineering
943 Cinnamon Ct.
Altamonte Springs FL 32714
jgold@gold-eng.com
(407) 383-6543
Hardy-Pierce, Helene
GAF
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany NJ 7054
hpierce@gaf.com
(973) 872-4263
(973) 862-1702
www.gaf.com
Harner, Mark
Certainteed Corporation
1400 Union Meeting Road
Blue Bell PA 19422
mark.d.harner@saint-gobain.com
(215) 274-2443
(610) 766-1700
Harper, Jasmine
OMG, Inc.
PO Box 15005
Asheville NC 28813
harper.jasmine@gmail.com
(828) 676-1700
(336) 618-9927
Harvey, David
WindSmart, LLC
3716 Ingersoll Ave
Des Moines IA 50312
daveharvey@windsmartroofs.com
(800) 474-8186
(515) 314-1863
Hastings, David
My Adjuster, LLC
200 E. Beltline Rd
Coppell TX 75019
david@my-adjuster.com
(844) 344-0422
(817) 907-9829
Herzog, Richard
Haag Engineering Company
2224 East 117th St.
Burnsville MN 55337
rherzog@haagengineering.com
(800) 527-0168
(952) 334-0269
www.haagengineering.com
Hock, Jeff
Sheffield Metals International
1930 Calusa Trail
Middleburg FL 32068
jhock@sheffieldmetals.com
(904) 451-5989
Hodgin, Derek
Construction Science & Engineering, Inc.
218 East Main St.
Westminster SC 29693
derekhodgin@bellsouth.net
(864) 647-1065
Jones, Travis
Armko Industries, Inc.
7302 82nd Street
Lubbock TX 79424
tjones@armko.com
(956) 800-1776
(956) 533-4085
Keeler, Greg
Owens Corning Science & Technology
2790 Columbus Road
Granville OH 43023-1200
greg.keeler@owenscorning.com
(740) 404-7829
Keener, Pete
Intertek
13210 Spruce Dam
San Antonio TX 78253
pete.keener@interkek.com
(210) 386-1592
Kelly, Thomas
2001 Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 2557
Waterbury CT 6710
2001company@gmail.com
(203) 575-9220
(203) 232-3724
www.2001company.com
Koontz, Jim
Jim D. Koontz & Associates
3120 N. Grimes St.
Hobbs NM 88240
jim@jdkoontz.com
(575) 392-7676
(214) 914-7814
www.jdkoontz.com
Kouba, John
Malarkey Roofing Products
PO Box 17217
Portland OR 97217
jkouba@malarkeyroofing.com
(503) 283-1191
(503) 477-0447
www.malarkeyroofing.com
Kough, Ron
Roof Assessment Specialists, Inc.
1767 Lakewood Ranch Blvd
Bradenton FL 34211
rkough@rasfl.com
(941) 812-5996
Kubena, Mark
Insight Engineering, L.P.
1100 NASA Parkway
Houston TX 77058
mkubena@insightengineeringtx.com
(281) 333-9002
(713) 202-0326
Kuronen, Mikael
Georgia-Pacific Gypsum, LLC
133 Peachtree St., NE
Atlanta GA 30303
mikael.kuronen@gapac.com
(404) 652-5419
(404) 423-6815
Lasater, Darin
Nelson Forensics, LLC
15004 Eastex Freeway
Humble TX 77396
dlasater@nelsonforensics.com
(281) 348-9555
(832) 233-7274
LeClare, Robert
ATAS International
6612 Snowdrift Rd
Allentown PA 18106
bleclare@atas.com
(828) 273-8495
Levya, Rafael
Bananas Group, Inc.
27501 S. Dixie Hwy
Naranta FL 33032
rlevya.bananasgroup@gmail.com
(305) 257-1000
(786) 712-2951
Linton, Paul
OMG Edgesystems
4 Commerce Way
Arden NC 28704
plinton@wph.com
(828) 676-1700
(828) 676-5446
Martson, Caroll
PMC Industries/Ace Clamp
4156 Buckingham Ct
Southport NC 28461
marston.associates@gmail.com
(860) 428-4970
Mayfield, Phil
Mayfield Consultants
P.O. Box 140390
Dallas TX 75214
phil@mayfieldconsultants.com
(817) 572-4747
McKinley, Casey
Donan Engineering
1000 Taylor Station Rd
Columbus OH 43230
cmckinley@donan.com
(800) 482-5611 x1076
(614) 214-2705
McLean, Dale
Revere Copper Products, Inc.
One Revere Park
Rome NY 13440-5661
dmclean@reverecopper.com
(315) 338-2390
(315) 338-1274
www.reverecopper.com
Mercier, Bob
PMC Industries/Ace Clamp
87 Spring Lane
Plainville CT 6062
bmercier@pmcind.com
(860) 479-0876
(860) 904-0251
Morrison, Roger
Deer Ridge Consulting
505 Deer Ridge Lane
Ararat VA 24053
roger@deer-ridge-consulting.com
(276) 755-9162
(336) 429-7922
Payne, Christopher
NB Handy Company
4625 Alexander Drive
Alpharetta GA 30022
cpayne@nbhandy.com
(770) 667-0463
(678) 637-8331
www.nbhandy.com
Putnam, Don
Putnam Construction Consulting
3801 Manchaca Rd.
Austin TX 78704
roofexpert@gmail.com
(512) 296-8128
Randall, Brian
National Gypsum Co.
5901 Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte NC 28277
brianr@nationalgypsum.com
(704) 551-5819
(704) 497-7627
Riesebieter, Paul
PGR Consulting LLC
PO Box 2897
Vancouver WA 98668
paul@consultingpgr.com
(360) 601-3661
Roodvoets, David
DLR Consultants
6710 Lakefront Dr
Montague MI 49437
dlrconsul@charter.net
(614) 519-0761
Sauter, Jim
F-Wave, LLC
921 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson TX 76028
j.sauter@f-wave.com
(888) 463-9283
(972) 762-9458
Schenke Bruce
Accella Polyurethane Systems
100 Enterprise Dr
Cartersville GA 30120
bschenke@accellapolyurethane.com
(844) 922-2355
(678) 382-3005
Schroeder, Michael
SDII Global
1508 Plume Grass Place
Round Rock TX 78665
mschroederrr@gmail.com
(512) 200-1271
Schwent, Michael
GAF
2901 Turtle Creek Dr
Port Arthur TX 77642
mschwent@gaf.com
(904) 591-8141
www.gaf.com
Shepherd, Wade
Boral Roofing, LLC
7575 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine CA 92618
wade.shepherd@boral.com
(949) 585-8209
(951) 642-3327
Sindar, Annette
Eagle Roofing Products, Inc.
3546 N. Riverside Ave.
Rialto CA 92377
annettes@eagleroofing.com
(800) 400-3245
(951) 377-0176
Smith, Phil
FM Approvals, Building Materials
P.O. Box 9102
Norwood MA 2062
phillip.smith@fmapprovals.com
(781) 255-4783
(781) 762-9375
Snobeck, Rolf
Tecta America Corp.
9450 Bryn Mawr
Rosemont IL 60018
rsnobeck@tectaamerica.com
(630) 514-1867
Sputo, Thomas
Steel Deck Institute
PO Box 426
Glenshaw PA 15116
tsputo50@gmail.com
(412) 487-3325
(351) 378-0448
Stubbs, David
Sheffield Metals International
13467 Jackson Dr
Thornton CO 80241
dstubbs@sheffieldmetals.com
(303) 319-8957
Thagard, Douglas
Boral Roofing, LLC
19 Higo St
Rancho Mission Viejo CA 92694
doug.thagard@boral.com
(949) 485-1379
Towne, Stephen
Bracken Engineering
2701 W. Busch Blvd
Tampa FL 33618
stowne@brackengineering.com
(813) 243-4251
(813) 299-6373
Van Dam, Brad
Metal-Era, Inc.
1600 Airport Road
Waukesha WI 53188
brad.vandam@metalera.com
(800) 558-2162
(262) 227-9948
www.metalera.com
Velliquette, Eric
Lakeside Construction Fasteners
6476 Hwy 135 North
Paragould AR 72450
ericv@lakeside-fasteners.com
(740) 277-5911
Wadding, Steven
Polyglass USA, Inc.
11755 Rustic Ridge Court
Sparks NV 89441
swadding@polyglass.com
(954) 233-1230
(602) 363-7139
Walas, James
Revere Copper Products, Inc.
One Revere Park
Rome NY 13440-5661
jwalas@reverecopper.com
(315) 338-2554
(315) 292-3607
www.reverecopper.com
Wolford, Ken
Siplast / Icopal
1000 East Rochelle Blvd.
Irving TX 75062
uskwo@icopal.com
(469) 995-2230
(972) 304-7971
www.siplast.com
Wood-Shields, Patty
Wood-Shields Roof Consultants
4721 Covenant Way
Powder Springs GA 30127
paws01@comcast.net
(770) 726-7194
(678) 567-1759
Zmijewski, Robert
RZ Associates, LLC.
113 Reading Ave
Oaklyn NJ 8107
robert@rzallc.com
(856) 854-6894
(856) 261-1147

Subscribe for Email Updates

RICOWI is an International Roofing Conference Education Partner

RICOWI is an International Roofing Conference Education Partner

© Copyright 2010-2021 — Terms & Conditions
All designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.